Meet the Speakers

Prof. Jeroen Bax
President, European Society of Cardiology (ESC) 2016-2018, Netherlands

Prof. Rick A. Nishimura
Mayo Clinic, USA

Prof. Carolyn Lam
National Heart Centre Singapore & Duke-National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Bryan Williams
University College of London, UK

Dr. David Moliterno
Editor in Chief, JACC Interventions

Dr. Glenn Levine
Chair, ACC Clinical Practice Guidelines

Dr. Andrew Kates
Vice Chair, ACC Annual Scientific Session Program